[Eng Trans] 121129 Taecyeon’s comment on the official fancafe

694445996

[ENGLISH TRANSLATE]

  • Fighting ㅋㅋㅋ
  • … I’m working hard right now ㅋㅋㅋ
  • Merong [:P]
  • Why are you all eating while waiting for the diet song? ㅋㅋㅋ
  • It’s the 29th ㅋㅋㅋ
  • ㅋㅋㅋ I’ll try hard in the future
  • Who said I was pretending?? I’m a wicked devil!! ㅋㅋㅋ
  • Kyokyokyo Are you telling me to pay!!! This is King Sejong’s?
  • I don’t care much for snacks… Wooyoung-ie recently fell in love with chocolate and now it seems like there’s no more?
  • When my diet song comes out I’ll upload it Letters from 2PM [in the fancafe] ㅋㅋㅋ
  • But my hair is short now ㅋ
  • I’m here ㅋ
  • It originally steams in the winter
  • When I make the diet song I’ll upload it right away ㅋㅋㅋ
  • Marshmallows are fattening ㅋ
  • ㅋㅋㅋ Hair is hair ㅋㅋㅋ
  • A hairstyle that matches me~ ㅋㅋㅋ I don’t know~
  • No I want to write it but there’s no musical inspiration…I’m realizing the pain of creation…
  • Excited excited

>> Screencap by okniverse , English trans by fyeahokcat , repost by dee@TaecyeonFanID <<

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT !

Published by

Taecyeon Indonesia™

- The 1st Indonesian Fanbase of 2PM’s OK TAECYEON. We share the latest news, pictures and anything about Ok Taecyeon and 2PM - contact us » okcatfanid@yahoo.com

One thought on “[Eng Trans] 121129 Taecyeon’s comment on the official fancafe”

Leave a Reply

