[Song] Sexy Wooyoung (by Taecyeon)

2PM Cafe Daum

심심한 TY
계속 맴 맴돌아 맴돌아 우영 끝없이
맴 맴돌아 맴돌아 우영
내 sexy우~영 sexy우~영 sexy우~영
날 미치게하는 우영
계속 앙앙거려 앙거려 우영
끝없이 앙앙거려 앙거려 우영
내 sexy우~영 sexy우~영 sexy우~영
날 미치게하는 우영

Bored TY
Wooyoung keep going around-around, around me,
Endlessly Wooyoung going aroung-around, around me,
My sexy Woo~young, sexy Woo~young,
Wooyoung who drives me crazy,
Wooyoung who always goes ang~ang, goes ang,
Endlessly Wooyoung goes ang~ang, goes ang,
My sexy Woo~young, sexy Woo~young,
Wooyoung who drives me crazy,

Message from Taec:
Everyone, I made a cheering/support song for Wooyoungie’s solo…kekeke

/kills self

Ahh kekekeke

Damn why am I like this….

click here to download🙂

cr : twooneday , English trans by NOLOVExARIN via 2PMalways , repost by dee@TaecyeonFanID

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT !

Published by

Taecyeon Indonesia™

- The 1st Indonesian Fanbase of 2PM’s OK TAECYEON. We share the latest news, pictures and anything about Ok Taecyeon and 2PM - contact us » okcatfanid@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

