[Trans][Fancafe] Guerrilla Chat with Taecyeon

[ENGLISH TRANSLATED]
에릭베넷맨 = Taecyeon

Wow, there aren’t many today!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

It’s probably because I intrude without telling anybody ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

We don’t have anybody at night…

crap…

I didn’t know Hotties sleep so early…

Then there’s no point of making lullaby T.T

Hottie kids are all asleep…

There are only Hottimami (Hottest+Halmemi) left ㅋㅋㅋ

Somebody told me I’m bent!!!

I couldn’t think of songs…

I came here for fun~

ㅋㅋㅋ

recording

I just did now..?

Cabbi picture??

ah, you mean the one on the right of the screen??

No

It’s only for 2PM

ho ho ho

have you guys eaten??

Ah I’m hungry..

Actually I ate dinner with mom tonight…

It’s a trap~!!

rice and kimchi at home…

instant rice…

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

My mom’s cool ㅋㅋㅋ

I had meat~~ㅋㅋㅋ

but I’m already hungry (it’s a trap)~~!!!

I don’t drink because of the surgery.

I would love to have beer

ah, I can’t really talk about that, for Hottie childrens, can I…

You can drink after 19 (Korean law)

ㅋㅋㅋ

Try to speak better; you are drunk~

Now…

I’m off to edit more songs~

Listen to lullaby too~

Good night~

cr : okfession , repost by dee@TaecyeonFanID

TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT !

Published by

Taecyeon Indonesia™

- The 1st Indonesian Fanbase of 2PM’s OK TAECYEON. We share the latest news, pictures and anything about Ok Taecyeon and 2PM - contact us » okcatfanid@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

